My Cart   |   Log In   |   Contact Us

Percussion Quartet No. 1 (by Matthew Richmond)

Price: $14.00

Product Information

An exciting piece for four players, each playing a drum, wood sounds and cymbal. (None of the required set-ups are large.) The improvised sections, each one emphasizing a different element (timbre, dynamic, rhythm, etc.), give the players opportunities to be creative within a controlled context.

View Excerpt